Логотип Добробут Сheck out our new website
Сердце

Ovarian cyst removal

Prices for services
Service Price
11030
UAH
To order
7530
UAH
To order
690
UAH
To order
280
UAH
To order
280
UAH
To order
1920
UAH
To order
4300
UAH
To order
3000
UAH
To order
5000
UAH
To order
22373
UAH
To order

An ovarian cyst is a benign tumor-like formation, the cavity of which is filled with abnormal contents, for example, blood, mucus, or other fluid. Modern medicine can offer various methods of their treatment, but the most actively used and effective method is laparoscopic removal of the ovarian cyst. Laparoscopy is a minimally invasive intervention that minimally traumatizes the abdominal cavity, leaves no scars or scars, and this approach does not affect the functionality of the ovary.

Types of ovarian cysts

In modern medicine, ovarian cysts are classified into functional and organic:

Functional cysts (follicular, corpus luteum cyst) are the result of incomplete ovulation, when the mature follicle does not rupture, the egg cell in it dies, and the follicle capsule is gradually filled with secretion, forming a cyst on the surface of the ovary. These types of cysts tend to dissolve themselves.

Organic varieties of ovarian cysts (dermoid, mucinous, endometrioid, and others) - these cysts consist of different types of cells, their formation does not apply to the physiological processes in a woman's body. Organic cysts can grow to impressive sizes and tend to become malignant.

Causes of the disease

Among the reasons provoking the appearance of ovarian cysts are:

  • hormonal imbalance (violation of the ovulation process, menstrual cycle);
  • hereditary factor;
  • chronic inflammatory processes in the ovaries;
  • disruption of the endocrine system of the body;
  • abortion;
  • frequent miscarriages, miscarriages.

Each of the above factors is not a specific cause of ovarian cysts but has a significant effect on the cyst formation process.

Ovarian cyst symptoms

The insidiousness of cystic ovarian neoplasms is that they often develop asymptomatically. Clinical signs that help to suspect the presence of an ovarian cyst may include:

  • painful sensations in the lower abdomen;
  • failure of the menstrual cycle
  • abnormal uterine bleeding;
  • pain during intercourse.

If you find any symptoms in yourself, we recommend that you consult a gynecologist for further examination.

Diagnosis of the disease

A standard examination includes general laboratory tests, a blood test for a hormonal profile, and in some cases - determining the level of hCG in the blood. The main method for diagnosing ovarian cysts is an ultrasound of the pelvic organs - it helps to visualize the cyst, assess its size, etc. To clarify the diagnosis, the gynecologist may prescribe CT, MRI, or even diagnostic laparoscopy.

Indications for laparoscopic removal of ovarian cysts

  • a cyst that has not disappeared with or without conservative treatment;
  • formation of large sizes;
  • cysts complicated by suppuration, hemorrhage, rupture, torsion;
  • suspicion of malignancy of the cystic formation.

Preparing for surgery

The process of preparing for a laparoscopic operation includes the delivery of all the necessary tests, consultation with a gynecologist and an anesthesiologist. Immediately before the operation, the patient must refuse to eat and drink at least 10 hours before the intervention. The day before, it is also recommended to carry out a cleansing enema and hygiene procedures. If there is a risk of thrombosis, it is recommended to wear compression stockings during the operation.

How is the operation going

The operation of an ovarian cyst laparoscopy is performed under general anesthesia. Initially, an antiseptic treatment of the operating field is carried out. Next, access is formed: three small incisions are made on the anterior abdominal wall, through which a laparoscope, equipped with a video camera and a light source, and manipulators are inserted. With the help of microinstrumentation, under the control of a video camera, the ovarian cyst is removed, and if indicated, the entire ovary. At the end of the operation, the incisions are sutured and special stickers are applied to them. The total duration of the intervention is about 40-60 minutes.

Postoperative period and rehabilitation

Since laparoscopic removal of an ovarian cyst is a rather gentle operation for the patient, the rehabilitation period takes a rather short period. After a few hours, the patient can engage in self-care, and the next day, she can go home. Within a month after the intervention, the woman was advised to exclude trips to baths and saunas, to refuse sexual intercourse, and to limit physical activity.

The cost of the operation in Kyiv

A network of medical clinics Dobrobut offers to carry out a laparoscopic operation to remove an ovarian cyst in Kyiv. Our clinics are equipped with everything necessary for full diagnostics and operations using laparoscopic techniques. The best doctors in Ukraine are guaranteed to provide an individual approach to solving medical problems, maximum physical and psychological comfort of the patient.

To clarify the cost of removing an ovarian cyst by the laparoscopic method, as well as prices for other services of our clinics in Kyiv - call our call center 24/7 or go to our website.

Bibliography

  1. Beverly Siegal. Ovarian Cyst Removal—Laparoscopic Surgery. Last reviewed December 2017.
  2. Sarah Marshall, Martin J. Gabica. Surgery for Ovarian Cysts | Michigan Medicine. Published online, July 17, 2020.
  3. Ovarian cyst – Treatment. Last reviewed, 10 December 2019.

Хотите получить онлайн разъяснение от врача МС “Добробут”?

Скачивайте наше приложение Google Play и App Store

Our doctors
Show all doctors 683
Grischuk Ksenia Aleksandrovna

Grischuk Ksenia Aleksandrovna

Obstetrician-gynaecologist, ultrasound specialist , PhD (Medicine)

21 year of practice

Vlasenko Natalia Filimonovna

Vlasenko Natalia Filimonovna

Obstetrician-gynecologist, Candidate of Medical Sciences (PhD degree)

43 years of practice

Наши сертификаты

Сертифікат № QIZ 804 468 C1
Сертифікат № QIZ 804 469 C1
Сертифікат № QIZ 804 470 C1
Сертифікат № QIZ 804 471 C1

Advantages of Dobrobut Medical Network

High qualification

24-hour-a-day work

Affordable prices

Related services
Spinal stenosis surgery

Spinal canal stenosis is a degenerative disease in which, as a result of the aging of the structures of the spinal column, there is a narrowing of the spinal canal, resulting in compression of the spinal cord and its structures.

Ultrasound of the pleural cavities in children

Ultrasound of the pleural cavities in children

Allergy Component, Dog, rCan f1, lipocalin, IgE (e101)

Allergy Component, Dog, rCan f1, lipocalin, IgE (e101)

Subcutaneous ASIT Injection /One Vaccine Injection

ASIT is effective in the treatment of allergic reactions to pollen from trees, cereals, weeds, as well as spores of fungi, house dust mites and animal dandruff.

Нам важно ваше мнение! Оставьте, пожалуйста, отзыв об этой услуге!
Общее мнение: по 0 отзывам
No reviews!

Отзывы пациентов

Отзывов по данной услуге - нет

Информация2 клиники

Удаление кисты яичника

Киста яичника представляет собой доброкачественное опухолевидное образование, полость которой заполнена патологическим содержимым, например, кровью, слизью или другой жидкостью. Современная медицина может предложить различные методики их лечения, однако наиболее активно используемым и эффективным методом является лапароскопическое удаление кисты яичника. Лапароскопия - малоинвазивное вмешательство, минимально травмирует брюшную полость, не оставляет шрамов и рубцов, а функциональность яичника при таком подходе не затрагивается.

Виды кист яичников

В современной медицине кисты яичников классифицируют на функциональные и органические:

  • Функциональные кисты (фолликулярная, киста желтого тела) – представляют собой результат незавершенной овуляции, когда созревший фолликул не разрывается, яйцеклетка в нем погибает, а капсула фолликула постепенно заполняется секретом, образуя на поверхности яичника кисту. Данные виды кист имеют тенденцию к саморассасыванию.
  • Органические разновидности кисты яичника (дермоидная, муцинозная, эндометриоидная и другие) – эти кисты состоят из различных типов клеток, их формирование не относится к физиологическим процессам в организме женщины. Кисты, имеющие органическую природу происхождения, могут увеличиваться до внушительных размеров и имеют свойство малигнизироваться.

Причины заболевания

Среди причин, провоцирующих появление кист яичника выделяют:

  • гормональный дисбаланс (нарушение процесса овуляции, менструального цикла); 
  • наследственный фактор;
  • хронические воспалительные процессы в яичниках;
  • нарушение работы эндокринной системы организма;
  • аборты; 
  • частые срывы беременности, невынашивание.

Каждый из вышеперечисленных факторов не является определенной причиной возникновения кист яичника, однако оказывает значительное влияние на процесс кистообразования.

Симптомы кисты яичника

Коварство кистозных новообразований яичников заключается в том, что часто они развиваются бессимптомно. Клиническими признаками, помогающими заподозрить наличие кисты яичника могут быть:

  • болезненные ощущения внизу живота;
  • сбой менструального цикла
  • аномальные маточные кровотечения;
  • боль во время полового контакта.

Если Вы обнаружили у себя какие-то симптомы, рекомендуем обратиться к врачу-гинекологу для дальнейшего обследования.

Диагностика заболевания

Стандартное обследование включает в себя проведение общелабораторных анализов, исследование крови на гормональный профиль, а в некоторых случаях - определение уровня ХГЧ в крови. Основным методом диагностики кист яичника является УЗИ органов малого таза – оно помогает визуализировать кисту, оценить ее размеры и т.п. С целью уточнения диагноза, врач-гинеколог может назначить КТ, МРТ или даже диагностическую лапароскопию.

Показания к проведению лапароскопического удаления кисты яичника

  • киста, не исчезнувшая на фоне консервативного лечения или без лечения;
  • образование больших размеров; 
  • кисты, осложненные нагноением, кровоизлиянием, разрывом, перекрутом;
  • подозрение на озлокачествление кистозного образования.

Подготовка к операции

Процесс подготовки к лапароскопической операции включает в себя сдачу всех необходимых анализов, консультацию гинеколога и анестезиолога. Непосредственно перед операцией пациентке необходимо отказаться от приема пищи и питья минимум за 10 часов до вмешательства. Накануне также рекомендуется провести очистительную клизму и гигиенические процедуры. При наличии риска тромбоза рекомендовано надеть на время операции компрессионные чулки.

Как проходит операция

Операция лапароскопия кисты яичника проводится под общей анестезией. Первоначально проводится антисептическая обработка операционного поля. Далее формируется доступ: на передней брюшной стенке производится три небольших надреза, через которые вводится лапароскоп, оснащенный видеокамерой и источником света, и манипуляторы. При помощи микроинструментария, под контролем видеокамеры, производится удаление кисты яичника, а при наличии показаний - и всего яичника. В завершение операции разрезы зашиваются и на них накладываются специальные наклейки. Общая продолжительность вмешательства составляет около 40-60 минут.

Послеоперационный период и реабилитация

Так как лапароскопическое удаление кисты яичника – довольно щадящая для пациентки операция, реабилитационный период занимает довольно короткий период времени. Уже спустя несколько часов пациентка может заниматься самообслуживанием, а на следующей день – в состоянии отправиться домой. В течение месяца после проведения вмешательства, женщине рекомендовано исключить походы в бани и сауны, отказаться от половых контактов и ограничить физические нагрузки.

Стоимость операции в Киеве

Провести лапароскопическую операцию по удалению кисты яичника в Киеве предлагает сеть медицинских клиник Добробут. Наши клиники оснащены всем необходимым для полноценной диагностики и проведения операций с использованием лапароскопических методик. Лучшие врачи Украины гарантированно обеспечат индивидуальный подход к решению медицинских проблем, максимальный физический и психологический комфорт пациента.

Чтобы уточнить стоимость удаления кисты яичника лапароскопическим методом, а также цены на другие услуги наших клиник в Киеве – звоните по телефонам нашего колл-центра 24/7 или заходите на наш сайт.

Список источников, литературы ↓

  1. Beverly Siegal. Ovarian Cyst Removal—Laparoscopic Surgery. Last reviewed December 2017.
  2. Sarah Marshall, Martin J. Gabica. Surgery for Ovarian Cysts | Michigan Medicine. Published online, July 17, 2020.
  3. Ovarian cyst – Treatment. Last reviewed, 10 December 2019. 

Запись на прийом

Удаление кисты яичника

Отправляя запрос вы соглашаетесь с МС «Добробут»

или звонить по телефону