Information2 clinics

General surgery

General surgery is the area of surgery specialized in treatment of abdominal organs and soft tissues, including skin diseases, using surgical intervention.

The patients that need an emergency surgery can obtain it from highly experienced professional surgeons in the specialised surgical hospital based at Dobrobut Polyclinic medical centre at the following address: 3 Simyi Idzikovskych Str., Kyiv. All the professionals are well experienced in emergency and planned surgical conditions. Both adult and paediatric surgeons provide day and night care at acute surgical conditions.

When do you need an urgent consultation by a surgeon?

A surgical pathology can develop abruptly, over the course of several hours. This includes chronic diseases: even if they do not bother, they can fulminate and require a surgical intervention. In such cases, a patient needs an emergency surgery.

Symptoms that mean you should immediately consult a surgeon:

  • abdominal pains, persistent or colicky, if spasmolytics do not help,
  • combination of abdominal pains and flatulence, abnormalities in the passage of flatus and stool,
  • black, dark cherry stool, vomiting with blood or black content,
  • combination of abdominal pains and nausea, vomiting, elevated body temperature.

In presence of any of these symptoms, self-treatment is strictly forbidden, as they can indicate the development of the acute type of the following diseases requiring emergency surgery or intensive care in a clinical setting:

  • acute appendicitis,
  • acute cholecystitis,
  • acute pancreatitis,
  • acute intestinal obstruction,
  • constricted hernia,
  • peritonitis,
  • complicated course of the diverticular disease (diverticulitis, perforation or abscess formation in the bowel diverticulum area),
  • perforated gastric or duodenal ulcer,
  • obstructive jaundice,
  • presence of foreign bodies in the gastrointestinal tract,
  • gastrointestinal haemorrhage,
  • other diseases and states that require surgical care.

Emergency care professionals of Dobrobut clinic chain will get insight into the symptoms and will transport a patient for an emergency consultation by a surgeon to the admitting office of our hospital if necessary.
 

We admit patients with suspected acute surgical pathology 24/7

Diagnostics

The urgent surgical care unit of Dobrobut clinic chain provides the whole range of precise and quick diagnostics, including day-and-night laboratory and {-ray examinations, computer tomography and magnetic resonance imaging. Diagnostic capabilities of Dobrobut clinic chain allow determining a diagnosis over the course of several hours due to the full visualization of internal organs even in the most complicated clinical cases.

Laboratory data will be ready within an hour. We will also run additional instrumental tests in the admitting office, including multi-slice computer tomography of abdominal organs.

As a result, we will quickly define if the patient needs immediate hospital admission and will develop the plan of further care. If the test results and the physical examination will not point out the necessity of hospital admission, you will receive recommendations and the plan of the follow-up examination.

All the patients receive a mandatory consultation of a surgeon on call that administers a patient and, if necessary, plans the next visit for observation. In addition, if necessary, you can get the consultation of connected specialists for the complete differential diagnostics of an acute condition (gynaecologist, general practitioner, urologist, traumatologist, resuscitationist, etc.).

Treatment

The treatment of acute surgical cases is performed in accordance with international standards, fast track protocols (early activation and rehabilitation) with the use of pain-free treatment method and personalized approach to every patient. This allows to keep the hospital stay to a minimum and carry out rehabilitation after surgical treatment within the shortest possible period to return patients to their normal life.

Already at the stage of a visit to the admitting office, patients have the possibility to receive urgent treatment in day patient department rooms that is aimed at reduction or removal of acute symptoms of the disease.

The surgical hospital of Dobrobut clinic chain provides the day-and-night professional surgical care at acute conditions. Hi-tech facilities of wards, intensive care and surgery block allow providing the surgical treatment of acute conditions safely and comfortably to the greatest possible extent.

Admitting office, diagnostic procedures, hospital, intensive care and resuscitation unit and operating rooms work 24/7

Advantages of surgical treatment at Dobrobut clinic chain

By contacting us, you can be sure of the high quality of care - our specialists are constantly improving their knowledge in the field of surgery, improving their skills and acting as a team.

Why clients choose us

  • Professionalism of surgeons and friendliness and empathy of staff
  • Аvailability of a wide range of modern methods: laboratory and instrumental diagnostics
  • Surgical treatment in accordance with progressive world trends

Make an appointment

General surgery

By submitting requests you agree to MN «Dobrobut»

Licenses, Certificates, Accreditations

MN «Dobrobut»

Лицензия «Добробут-Поликлиника»
Лицензия «Добробут-Стационар»
Лицензия «Добробут-Вертебрология»
Лицензия «Добробут-Патронаж»
Сертификат «Добробут-Поликлиника»
Сертификат «Добробут-Стационар»
Сертификат «Добробут-Вертебрология»
Сертификат «Добробут-Патронаж»
Аккредитационный сертификат «Добробут-Поликлиника»
Аккредитационный сертификат «Добробут-Стационар»
Аккредитационный сертификат «Добробут-Вертебрология»
Аккредитационный сертификат «Добробут-Патронаж»

Информация2 клиники

Общая хирургия

Общая хирургия - это направление в хирургии, которое занимается лечением заболеваний брюшной полости и мягких тканей, в том числе заболеваний кожи, с помощью оперативного вмешательства.

Пациенты, нуждающиеся в неотложной хирургической помощи, могут получить ее от высококвалифицированных специалистов - врачей - хирургов в условиях специализированного хирургического стационара на базе МЦ «Добробут-поликлиника» по адресу: Киев, ул. Семьи Идзиковских, 3. Все специалисты имеют большой опыт работы в направлении неотложных и плановых хирургических состояний. Круглосуточную помощь при острых хирургических состояниях предоставляют как взрослые, так и детские хирурги.

Когда необходимо срочно обратиться к хирургу?

Хирургическая патология может развиваться остро, в течение нескольких часов. В том числе хронические болезни, даже если они не беспокоят, часто могут переходить в острую форму и требовать хирургического лечения. В таких случаях пациенту необходима неотложная хирургическая помощь.

Симптомы, при которых следует срочно обратиться к хирургу:

  • боль в животе, постоянного или схваткообразного характера, при которой не помогают спазмолитики,
  • сочетание болей в животе и вздутия, нарушение отхождения газов и стула,
  • черный, темно-вишневый стул., рвота с кровью или черным содержимым,
  • сочетание болей в животе с тошнотой, рвотой, повышенной температурой тела.

При наличии этих симптомов нельзя ни в коем случае заниматься самолечением, так как они могут указывать на развитие острой формы следующих заболеваний, требующих срочного оперативного вмешательства или интенсивного лечения в условиях стационара:

  • острый аппендицит,
  • острый холецистит,
  • острый панкреатит,
  • острая кишечная непроходимость,
  • ущемленные грыжи,
  • перитонит,
  • механическая желтуха,
  • осложненное течение дивертикулярной болезни (дивертикулит, перфорация или абсцедирование в зоне дивертикулов кишечника),
  • перфоративные язвы желудка и 12-перстной кишки,
  • при инородных телах в желудочно-кишечном тракте,
  • желудочно-кишечное кровотечение
  • другие заболевания и состояния, которые требуют помощи хирурга.

Специалисты неотложной помощи медицинской сети "Добробут" разберутся в симптоматике и при необходимости транспортируют на экстренную консультацию хирурга в приёмное отделение нашего стационара.

Пациентов с подозрением на острую хирургическую патологию мы принимаем 24/7

Диагностика

Отделение ургентной хирургической помощи медицинской сети "Добробут" - это полный спектр точной и быстрой диагностики, в том числе круглосуточная лаборатория и рентген-исследования, компьютерная и магнитно-резонансная томография. Диагностические возможности медицинской сети “Добробут” позволяют в течение нескольких часов точно установить диагноз благодаря полной визуализации внутренних органов даже в самых сложных клинических случаях.

Данные лабораторных исследований будут готовы уже в течение часа. Также в приемном отделении при необходимости мы проведем дополнительные инструментальные исследования, в том числе и мультисрезовую компьютерную томографию органов брюшной полости.

Благодаря этому мы быстро определим необходима ли пациенту немедленная госпитализация и разработаем план дальнейшей помощи. Если данные исследований и клиническое обследование не будут указывать на необходимость госпитализации, тогда вы получите рекомендации и план для проведения дальнейших обследования.

Все пациенты получают обязательную консультацию дежурного врача хирурга, который оказывает помощь и, с целью наблюдения, при необходимости, запланирует следующий визит. Также, если это необходимо, у нас вы сможете получить консультацию смежных специалистов для полной дифференциальной диагностики острого состояния (гинеколог, терапевт, уролог, травматолог, реаниматолог и т.д.).

Лечение

Лечение острых хирургических случаев происходит по международным стандартам, протоколам fast track (ранняя активизация и восстановление), с использованием методики лечения «без боли» и индивидуального подхода к каждому пациенту. Все это позволяет свести к минимуму пребывание в стационаре и в кратчайшие сроки провести реабилитацию после хирургического лечения, чтобы вернуть пациентов к обычному образу жизни.

Уже на этапе обращения в приемное отделение наши пациенты имеют возможность получить экстренное лечение в палатах дневного стационара, направленное на уменьшение или снятие острых симптомов болезни.

Хирургический стационар в медицинской сети “Добробут” - это круглосуточная квалифицированная хирургическая помощь при острых состояниях. Высокотехнологичное оснащение палат, интенсивной терапии и операционного блока позволяют максимально безопасно и комфортно провести лечение острых состояний в хирургии.

Приемное отделение, диагностические процедуры, стационар, отделение интенсивной терапии и реанимации, а также операционные работают 24/7

Преимущества лечения в сети клиник "Добробут"

Обращаясь к нам, вы можете быть уверены в высоком качестве оказания помощи - наши специалисты постоянно совершенствуют свои знания в области хирургии, повышают квалификацию и действуют как единая команда.

Почему выбирают нас

  • Профессионализм врачей-хирургов и доброжелательность и отзывчивость персонала
  • Доступность широкого спектра методов современной лабораторной и инструментальной диагностики
  • Осуществление хирургического лечения в соответствии с прогрессивных мировых тенденций

Запись на прийом

Общая хирургия

Отправляя запрос вы соглашаетесь с МС «Добробут»

или звонить по телефону

Общая хирургия, Пакеты услуг:

Клиники, где оказывают услугу:
Лицензии, Сертификаты, Аккредитации

МС «Добробут»

Лицензия «Добробут-Поликлиника»
Лицензия «Добробут-Стационар»
Лицензия «Добробут-Вертебрология»
Лицензия «Добробут-Патронаж»
Сертификат «Добробут-Поликлиника»
Сертификат «Добробут-Стационар»
Сертификат «Добробут-Вертебрология»
Сертификат «Добробут-Патронаж»
Аккредитационный сертификат «Добробут-Поликлиника»
Аккредитационный сертификат «Добробут-Стационар»
Аккредитационный сертификат «Добробут-Вертебрология»
Аккредитационный сертификат «Добробут-Патронаж»