Information1 doctor1 clinic

SMAS lifting

With age, under the influence of gravity and natural involutional aging processes, tissues lose their elasticity, skin and muscles stretch, the oval of the face loses its clarity. After a certain age, the usual skin tightening is no longer enough to restore youthfulness and elasticity to the face. In such cases, the SMAS lifting procedure comes to the rescue - an advanced method of non-surgical face lifting, which allows you to achieve an excellent rejuvenating effect. SMAS - Superficial Muscular Aponeurotic System - a special muscle layer, and during the SMAS-lifting procedure, the specialist does not work with the skin, as with a conventional lifting, but with the muscular-aponeurotic layer, which allows you to achieve the maximum and lasting effect of rejuvenation that lasts for several years.

Today in Ukraine, the procedure of ultrasonic non-surgical face lifting is quite widely in demand. Although women often resort to hardware rejuvenation, recently the technique has begun to be in demand among men. Elimination of age-related changes by ultrasound has no gender restrictions and is available to everyone.

Benefits of the procedure

The Smas lifting procedure is truly considered one of the best revolutionary methods of fighting age, and for good reason. The main advantages of the smas facelift are:

  • non-invasiveness - the skin is not damaged, which means there is no rehabilitation period;
  • a facelift is performed not at one, but several levels of the structure at once;
  • one-time performance and long-term result - the procedure is performed once, the effect grows within 2-3 months and lasts several years;
  • the comfort of carrying out - the procedure does not cause painful sensations;
  • ultrasonic smas-lifting can be carried out at any time of the year, regardless of the skin phototype;
  • the procedure is compatible with other hardware and injection techniques;
  • safety of the conduct and full control of specialists over the effect of an ultrasonic wave.

As a result of smas-lifting, patients receive:

  • restoration of the previous facial contour and noticeable lifting of facial tissues;
  • noticeable smoothing of wrinkles and folds;
  • lifting of the cheeks ("flews" completely disappear, and the corners of the mouth rise);
  • improving skin density;
  • getting rid of a double chin;
  • facial features and oval become clear.

Indications and contraindications

The smas facelift procedure is recommended:

  • for men and women over 30 years of age according to indications, depending on the condition of the skin;
  • patients who are contraindicated for surgical correction or who want to avoid surgery;
  • patients who have already undergone a surgical facelift and wish to prolong or consolidate the result of the operation.

The indications for the procedure on the part of age-related changes are:

  • ptosis of facial tissues;
  • loss of clarity of the oval of the face;
  • sagging skin;
  • the presence of wrinkles and folds;
  • the appearance of a double chin;
  • lowering of the skin in the area of the corners of the lips and eyebrows and more.

Restrictions on performing a smas-facelift are:

  • the presence of acute infectious diseases;
  • chronic diseases in the stage of decompensation;
  • severe forms of acne;
  • wounds and injuries in the area of the procedure;
  • the presence of metal implants and electrical devices in the body (for example, a pacemaker);
  • pregnancy and lactation;
  • taking anticoagulants.

Stages of the procedure

The smas-lifting does not require any special training, only a consultation with a cosmetologist is required. At the reception, the specialist will determine the presence of indications and contraindications, assess the condition of the skin, identify problem areas and select the correct procedure program. The smas-tightening is carried out once, the effect builds up for several months later and lasts for a period of up to 2 years.

The Dobrobut Dermatology and Cosmetology Center uses a modern premium class Ultraformer III device for face lifting. The device acts on the skin by heating certain areas to 60-70 degrees using high-intensity sound waves. When the device is started and touched the skin, ultrasonic waves with an oscillation frequency of 4-7 MHz begin to transmit thermal energy into the deep layers of the skin at the level of 4.5 mm, 3 mm, and 1.5 mm. This stimulates the contraction of the skin and the production of new collagen and elastin molecules. The device can also be used for a deeper effect on the skin: from 5 to 25 mm, which is more important when treating areas on the body. Thus, the device provides a multi-level volumetric tightening of a specific area of the skin.

The facial smas-lifting procedure is performed in the supine position. The doctor pre-applies the markings and ultrasound gel. Both sides of the face are treated alternately with the device, after which the doctor applies a final soothing gel or cream according to the skin type. The duration of the procedure usually takes about 40-60 minutes.

Post-procedural period: recommendations

One of the main advantages of ultrasonic smas-lifting is the absence of a rehabilitation period after the session. The procedure does not cause any discomfort and the patient can continue his or her normal life. However, within a week after the smas-tightening, it is recommended to avoid exposure to sunlight, sunbathe, and do not peel the skin.

The cost of the procedure in Kyiv

The Dobrobut Dermatology and Cosmetology Center in Kyiv invites patients to a non-surgical facelift - smas-lifting. The price of the procedure depends on the treatment area or the rejuvenation program. You can clarify the current cost on our website or by calling our call center. We focus on the result and your satisfaction with the procedure, so don't delay! Entrust your beauty to real professionals in their field!

Bibliography

  1. SMAS Facelift New York | Dr. Steven Pearlman. Published online, 2021.
  2. Ultherapy No Surgery Lifting. Published online, 2013.
  3. Fabi SG, Joseph J, Sevi J, etc.A Non-Invasive Skin Tightening & Lifting Procedure | Ultherapy - Published online, 2019.
  4. Kali Swenson. SMAS Facelift: What You Need to Know. Published online, September 16, 2020.

Make an appointment

SMAS lifting

By submitting requests you agree to MN «Dobrobut»

Doctors SMAS lifting:
21experience (y.)
Boichun Tetiana Oleksandrivna
Dermatovenereologist; Pediatric dermatovenereologist; Physician-Cosmetologist; Trichologist
Clinics providing service:

Информация1 врач1 клиника

SMAS-лифтинг

С возрастом, под влиянием силы тяжести и естественных инволюционных процессов старения, ткани теряют свою упругость, кожа и мышцы растягиваются, овал лица теряет четкость. После определенного возраста обычной подтяжки кожи уже недостаточно, чтобы вернуть лицу молодость и упругость. В таких случаях на помощь приходит процедура SMAS-лифтинга - передовая методика безоперационной подтяжки лица, которая позволяет добиться отличного омолаживающего эффекта. SMAS – Superficial Muscular Aponeurotic System – особый мышечный слой, и во время процедуры SMAS-лифтинга специалист работает не с кожными покровами, как при обычной подтяжке, а c мышечно-апоневротическим слоем, что позволяет достигнуть максимального и устойчивого эффекта омоложения, сохраняющегося на несколько лет.

Сегодня в Украине процедура ультразвукового безоперационного смас-лифтинга лица довольно широко востребована. Хотя к аппаратному омоложению чаще прибегают женщины, в последнее время методика начинает пользоваться спросом у мужчин. Устранение возрастных изменений ультразвуком не имеет ограничений по полу и доступно каждому.

Преимущества процедуры

Процедура Смас-лифтинга поистине считается одной из лучших революционных методик борьбы с возрастом, и не зря. Основными преимуществами смас-подтяжки лица являются:

  • неинвазивность – кожные покровы не повреждаются, а значит отсутствует реабилитационный период;
  • подтяжка лица производится не на одном, а сразу на нескольких уровнях строения;
  • однократность проведения и долговременность результата – процедура выполняется один раз, эффект нарастает в течение 2-3 месяцев и длится несколько лет;
  • комфорт проведения – процедура не вызывает болезненных ощущений;
  • ультразвуковой смас-лифтинг может проводиться в любое время года, вне зависимости от фототипа кожи;
  • процедура совместима с другими аппаратными и инъекционными методиками;
  • безопасность проведения и полный контроль специалистов над воздействием ультразвуковой волны.

В результате смас-лифтинга пациенты получают:

  • восстановление прежнего лицевого контура и заметную подтяжку тканей лица;
  • заметное разглаживание морщин и складок;
  • лифтинг щек («брыли» полностью исчезают, а уголки рта поднимаются);
  • улучшение плотности кожи;
  • избавление от второго подбородка;
  • черты лица и овал приобретают четкость.

Показания и противопоказания

Проведение процедуры смас-подтяжки лица рекомендовано:

  • мужчинам и женщинам от 30 лет по показаниям в зависимости от состояния кожи;
  • пациентам, которым противопоказано проведение хирургической коррекции или которые хотят избежать оперативного вмешательства;
  • пациентам, проводившим уже хирургическую подтяжку лица и желающим продлить или закрепить результат проведённой операции.

Показаниями к процедуре со стороны возрастных изменений выступают:

  • птоз тканей лица;
  • потеря четкости овала лица;
  • дряблость кожи;
  • наличие морщин и складок;
  • появление второго подбородка;
  • опускание кожи в области уголков губ и бровей и другое.

Ограничениями к проведению смас-подтяжки лица являются:

  • наличие острыикоагулянтов.

Этапы проведения процедуры

Смас-лифтинг не требует никакой специальной подготовки, предварительно необходима лишь консультация врача-косметолога. На приеме, специалист определит наличие показаний и противопоказаний, оценит состояние кожи, определит проблемные участки и подберет правильную программу процедуры. Смас-подтяжка осуществляется однократно, эффект при этом нарастает в течение нескольких месяцев спустя, и сохраняется на период до 2 лет.

В центре дерматологии и косметологии "Добробут" для проведения смас-лифтинга лица используют современный аппарат премиум класса Ultraformer III. Аппарат воздействует на кожу методом нагрева определенных участков до 60-70 градусов при помощи высокоинтенсивных звуковых волн. При запуске аппарата и прикосновения его к коже, ультразвуковые волны с частотой колебания 4-7 МГц начинают передавать тепловую энергию в глубокие слои кожи на уровне 4,5 мм, 3 мм и 1,5 мм. Это стимулирует сокращение кожных покровов и выработку новых молекул коллагена и эластина. Аппарат можно использовать и для более глубокого воздействия на кожу: от 5 до 25 мм, что более актуально при обработке зон на теле. Таким образом, аппарат обеспечивает многоуровневую объемную подтяжку определенного участка кожи.

Процедура смас-лифтинга лица проводится в положении лежа. Врач предварительно наносит разметку и ультразвуковой гель. Обе стороны лица обрабатываются аппаратом поочередно, после чего врач наносит завершающий успокаивающий гель или крем по типу кожи. Длительность процедуры занимает, как правило, около 40-60 минут.

Послепроцедурный период: рекомендации

Одним из главных преимуществ ультразвукового смас-лифтинга является отсутствие реабилитационного периода после сеанса. Процедура не вызывает никакого дискомфорта, и пациент может продолжать вести свой обычный образ жизни. Однако, в течение недели после проведения смас-подтяжки рекомендуется избегать воздействия солнечных лучей, не загорать и не проводить пилингование кожи.

Стоимость процедуры в Киеве

Центр дерматологии и косметологии Добробут в Киеве приглашает пациентов на процедуру безоперационной подтяжки лица – смас-лифтинг. Цена процедуры зависит от зоны обработки или программы омоложения. Уточнить актуальную стоимость вы можете на нашем сайте или позвонив по телефонам нашего колл-центра. Мы ориентируемся на результат и вашу удовлетворенность от процедуры, поэтому не затягивайте! Доверьте свою красоту настоящим профессионалам своего дела!

Список литературы

  1. SMAS Facelift New York | Dr. Steven Pearlman. Published online, 2021.
  2. Ultherapy No Surgery Lifting. Published online, 2013.
  3. Fabi SG, Joseph J, Sevi J, etc.A Non-Invasive Skin Tightening & Lifting Procedure | Ultherapy - Published online, 2019.
  4. Kali Swenson. SMAS Facelift: What You Need to Know. Published online, September 16, 2020.

Запись на прийом

SMAS-лифтинг

Отправляя запрос вы соглашаетесь с МС «Добробут»

или звонить по телефону